Latest News

Feb 26, 2015

Congratulations to Maria Imprialou of Loughborough University who won the Smeed Prize at the 47th Universities' Transport Study Group Conference, held at City University London from 5-7 January 2015, and to Yok Hoe Yap from University of Southampton, who was awarded second prize.

Recently Updated